Project Presentation

22 Feb

Indirectly related to ‘presentations’ and ‘projects’, I recently produced a photo book using iPhoto which is the free photo library and editing software that comes on the Mac. It documents SuperFly in pictures (and a few words) from mid 2009 when I started organising the first show through to November 2010 when myself and two friends created a city wide QR game in Dundee for the NEoN Digital Arts Festival.

I’m currently working on my version of the ‘knowledge swatch’ idea… but I think this book idea is a nice way to present a finished project in pictures and my preferred, tactile alternative, to a laptop to present projects and photos…

I’ve blogged some words and pictures about the book on my SuperFly Blog

Leave a Reply

