Return of the…

22 Jun

… hmm… I won’t say it..!

Anyway, after a hiatus that seen my semester two assessment go by, as well as completion of the Learning, Teaching and Assessment module, I am now back with a bucket full of ideas and a game to organise.

A lecturer at St Andrews University was following the progress of NEoN Knights back in November and offered me the opportunity to put on a game as part of an eTourism Summer School. I’ll go into more detail in another post but that’s about to happen on Monday so lots to do.

Another item for an impending post is the Masters Project Exhibition prototype that is due to be revealed on Friday!

But anyway, the blog’s back online and I’ve got plenty to report, so here goes…

Leave a Reply

